To Our Stockholders:

    You are invited to attend the 2017 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the "Annual Meeting") of, Inc. (the "Company" or "HealthWarehouse"). The Annual Meeting will be held at our principal executive offices located at 7107 Industrial Road, Florence, Kentucky 41042 on September 29, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. (EDT), for the following purposes, as more fully described in the accompanying Proxy Statement:

    1. To elect four directors. The following persons have been nominated by the Board -- (i) Jack Britts, (ii) Joseph Peters, (iii) Mark Scott, and (iv) Dr. Stephen Weiss -- to serve for a one-year term until the 2018 Annual Meeting of Stockholders or until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified;
    2. For holders of Series B preferred stock, to elect one additional director -- Joe Heimbrock -- to serve for a one-year term until the 2018 Annual Meeting of Stockholders or until his successor is duly elected and qualified; and
    3. To ratify the appointment of Marcum LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the year ending December 31, 2017.

    The Board of Directors of the Company has approved the foregoing proposals and recommends that you vote "FOR" each of the director nominees and "FOR" the other proposal. Whether or not you are personally able to attend the meeting, please complete, sign and date the enclosed proxy card and return it in the enclosed prepaid envelope as soon as possible. In addition, you may vote over the Internet or by telephone. This action will not limit your right to vote in person if you attend the meeting.

    The Board has fixed the close of business on August 21, 2017 as the record date for the determination of stockholders entitled to notice of and to vote at the meeting or any adjournment thereof. Shares of common stock of the Company and shares of the Series B and Series C preferred stock of the Company may be voted at the meeting only if the holder is present at the meeting in person or by valid proxy.

    The Board has nominated for election as directors the four persons named in Proposal No. 1 in the proxy statement accompanying this Notice.

    A complete list of stockholders entitled to vote at the Annual Meeting will be available for examination by any stockholder for any purpose in connection with the Annual Meeting during normal business hours at our principal executive offices for a period of at least 10 days prior to the Annual Meeting.

    By Order of the Board of Directors,

    Joseph Peters

    Interim President and Chief Executive Officer

    Our Happy Customers

    • “Easy to use website. Ordered one Day and it's in the mail to me the next day. Price was lower than any where I know of. Thank you”

      Harry F.  Austell, GA.

    • “I really appreciate all of the prompt service that I always get with every order. You guys are the best. Thanks, again.”

      Edmund G.  Port Republic, VA.

    • “I was a little reluctant to place an order but I can't be happier with the service I received. I was paying $101.80 for a 90 day supply of my generic Lipitor from my insurance providers mail order supply. I only paid $36 fo...”

      Kathryn K. 

    VIPPS Accredited & Certified is a VIPPS accredited pharmacy based in Florence, Kentucky. We're licensed and/or authorized to sell prescriptions in all 50 states and the District of Columbia and have become America’s Trusted Online Pharmacy since 2008. For more information about how we’re revolutionizing pharmacy, one prescription at a time, click here.