Securely Order and Affordably Fill your Prescriptions Online, VIPPS Accredited & Licensed in all 50 States, Thousands of Medications Below Your Co-Pay or Deductible, No Insurance? No Problem! We Fill Cash Prescriptionslearn more
Browse Products from A to Z:

HealthWarehouse Phone Systems will be closed on Saturday 11/28 for scheduled maintenance. We are incredibly sorry for any inconvenience this may cause, and truly appreciate your understanding.

    Happy Customers

    If you enjoyed our service, please let others know by posting a review on any of the following websites:
    10.01.15~ My order arrived quickly, without any issues at all (and that was with the free sipping option). It has been a pleasure doing business with, and I would not hesitate to order any other medical supplies from them again in the future.
    -Haden G.
    09.26.15~ Affordable prices and I received my meds in a timely manner.
    -Lance M.
    09.24.15~ Your service is great and the prices are fantastic!
    -melvin W.
    09.17.15~ Really great. Until I heard about Health, I was paying $2.50 per syringe. My dog is diabetic. The medicine alone is very expensive. On top of that expense, I was putting out top dollar for the syringes, until I found Healthwarehouse. After doing the math, I figured I am saving about $45.00 per month. That's a suggnificant savings. It is greatly appreciated.
    -Julie J.
    09.10.15~ I am a new customer and am very impressed with everything I have experienced so far!
    -Melinda R.
    08.31.15~ Great customer service. Had a small hiccup on my most recent order due to provider confusion. One phone call cleared the whole matter up.
    -Richard P.
    08.28.15~ Superb Customer Service!!!! Even though my order was completed, packaged, and on its way out to leave for shipping I saw that I had chose the wrong shipping service and they immediately pulled it and changed carriers to fulfill my request. within 10 minutes I had a conformation email with a tracking number. No other company would accommodate such a rapid request! 5 STARS + 5 MORE
    -Rami T.
    08.26.15~ I have always been pleased. The only time I had a problem was after my prescription ran out but they contacted the doctor for me. Thank you for your assistance I appreciate you.
    -Yvonne S.
    08.20.15~ excellent service as all ways
    -Brian C.
    08.10.15~ I find the service and pricing great. Never had a problem. They put rxs on hold until needed. I would and have recommended to friends.
    -Lynne F.
    09.30.15~ Amazing company! Placed my order and it was at my door in 24 hours! I didn't even know what it was because I didn't think it was physically possible for it to arrive in 1 day! Lowest price on the net and free shipping too! I'm a customer for life and will recommend Health Warehouse to all my friends and family! I rarely leave reviews but this company deserves one for sure!
    -George K.
    09.25.15~ It's great so far! This is my first order, but everything has been amazingly easy! Thanks!
    -Dale B.
    09.24.15~ I am very impressed with the speed of shipment of my prescription order. The whole experience is very pleasant.
    -Carlene M.
    09.15.15~ I honestly can't believe that I ordered on a Friday evening, it was shipped that day and I received the product on Monday. This company needs to teach veteran affairs how to opperate because I've been waiting for something local from them for over 3 weeks. I couldn't be happier with the price and prompt shipping that was offered for free.
    -Drew N.
    09.04.15~ WOW!!!!! My OTC purchase shipped same day. My RX Refill shipped within 24 hours of placing order. Great Customer Service. Prices can't be beat.
    -Robert F.
    08.31.15~ Easy to use website. Ordered one Day and it's in the mail to me the next day. Price was lower than any where I know of. Thank you
    -Harry F.
    08.27.15~ I have used for my prescriptions for quite a while. Their service is exemplary and prices excellent. I highly recommend them.
    -Don N.
    08.24.15~ Great customer service and quick to fill prescription. Best Online Pharmacy thus far providing reasonable affordable prices on our prescribed medication. I have been ordering medication fro several years and I will continue because of the great service being provided by
    -Carmen R.
    08.14.15~ I am very pleased with your rapid response to my prescription and the need for additional information followed very soon thereafter with notification that my order had been shipped. I will continue to do business with you.
    -Robert S.
    08.07.15~ Fast shipping, great service!
    -Kim S.
    09.26.15~ I started using Health Warehouse 5 years ago when my local pharmacy was going to charge $1,200 for a 3 month supply of my cancer medication. My Husband learned from his Insurance Company about Health Warehouse and I placed an order for the same medication for $48. I brought the medication to my Physician and asked if there was any reason I shouldn't order the medication online. He wholeheartedly agreed that to receive the same medication at such a huge savings was the way to go. I have found Health warehouse to be very efficient, and whenever I have had to talk to an Associated they are knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I highly recommend this company
    -MARIE E.
    09.25.15~ Have shopped with Healthwarehouse for a few yrs now and only one time did i need them to contact my dr regarding a few rx's and they did so quickly and my order was processed so smoothly.. thanks for the great service and concern you show when working with your customers.
    09.22.15~ great service has gotten better over time.
    -Brian C.
    09.11.15~ Incredible, helpful, kind, knowledgeable customer service. For the last few orders our shipment came earlier than expected (1 day earlier). We have been customers for a few years and only a hiccup once or twice; and that was easily rectified quickly and professionally. This is an exceptional pharmacy. We will continue to do business with them. Also pricing is phenomenal. Thank you to everyone at this pharmacy!!
    -Robert F.
    09.01.15~ Healthwarehouse is a very good company to deal with. They have excellent customer service and very cheap on medicine. I highly recommend anybody to their company.
    -Geoffrey D.
    08.30.15~ The customer service I received was excellent. My situation was kind of unique and I did a live chat with Ryan (I think that was his name) and he was so helpful and took care of everything for me. I received my order timely and my transaction went smoothly. I am very pleased. I definitely recommend health warehouse.
    -Robin L.
    08.27.15~ Excellent customer service.... Fast, free shipping. User-friendly site for ordering and tracking HUGE savings on Generic Singulair!
    -LESLIE R.
    08.22.15~ Absolutely AMAZING!!! Just yesterday I requested my prescriptions to be transferred and I just now received an email saying my medicine has been shipped! This happened so incredibly fast I almost can't believe it. I was running low on pills and was worrying I wouldn't get them in time, but now I have nothing to worry about! I will tell everyone I know about this because they deserve nothing but the best. To all the hardworking employees at, a big thank you! You've made my day :)
    -Stephanie B.
    08.13.15~ Very easy to find products and ordering is made easy. Some descriptions of products was the only difficult part on some items. Will definitely order again thru
    -Dana J.
    07.29.15~ I am glad to recommend Misti for her super and great customer service she was exceptional then many others
    -Shimshon E.



    VIPPS is a VIPPS accredited pharmacy based in Florence, Kentucky. Licensed to sell prescriptions in all 50 states and the District of Columbia, has become America’s Trusted Online Pharmacy for more than 7 years. For more information about how we’re revolutionizing pharmacy, one prescription at a time, click here.
    • “Health Warehouse has always been very professional and the customer service is excellent. The prices are excellent as well, I trust Health Warehouse to complete my orders and ship as promised. I will and do recommend them t...”

      Altha B. 

    • “good indeed”

      Noel O.  Canovanas, PR.

    • “Your service is great and the prices are fantastic!”

      Melvin W.  Coshocton, OH.